October 11

my school year so far

FIRST BLOG POST!!!!

FIRST POST!!!

FIRST POST!!!

 

Hi peeps, how are you doing?  I know that I’m doing great. As you know this is my first post, so let’s make this a full out awesome year. Sorry full out is a gymnastics skill.  I am huge about gymnastics now let’s get back on topic. This blog is about me and personalized learning. Personalized learning is the best and so am I. 

 

When people think about learning thare mind usually goes straight to school.  But it shouldn’t. Everyone thinks school is horrible and all it is is learning.  Did you know if you did not learn in life you would probably be bored because you learn everyware.  Say you really wanted to do gymnastics but you don’t know how well you have to learn the skills to do gymnastics. So next time you think about learning and your mind goes straight to boring school just think about your favorite thing to do and most likely that thing has to do with learning.

 

  I have some questions for you!  Do you have tests and quizzes in your class? well I don’t.  Can you read whatever you want to without a teacher telling you to read a searton book? well i can.  And most of all, do you have a choice of what to do most of the time? well I do because I learn in a personalized learning classroom.  I have done so many cool things this year, But my favorite activity is writing. I love to write!

 

 Now I hope we will have an amazing year together.  I really hope that I can show you learning can be fun.  This year we we will go on a gurnie throw the learning world together.  I hope you enjoyed by and see you next time.

 


Posted October 11, 2019 by maggieh10 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*